Contact Us

The Board of Directors serving the WWV HOA community.  Feel free to contact any board member with your inquiries, suggestions, or concerns.  Current term of service May 2018 - May 2020.
Showing 11 items
MemberPositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MemberPositionPhoneEmail
Brett Wyss President 719-213-8363 president@wildwoodvillage.net 
Dan Reed Vice President & Architectural Committee Chair 719-495-2828 vp_architecture@wildwoodvillage.net 
Allan Wright Treasurer 719-495-6831 or 703-270-8022 treasurer@wildwoodvillage.net 
Ciara Gavin Secretary  co-secretary@wildwoodvillage.net 
Matthew Weir Director 618-363-0315 director_2@wildwoodvillage.net 
Greg Prestgard Environmental Committee Chair 719-495-3095 environmental@wildwoodvillage.net 
Bill Wilcox Director 314-604-0926 director_1@wildwoodvillage.net 
Althea Clary Events Coordinator/Director 719-495-0593 events@wildwoodvillage.net 
D.R. McCale Director 402-968-4117 director_3@wildwoodvillage.net 
Mary Moore Events Assistant 719-495-9786  
Sarah Pelton Firewise Committe Chair  firewise@wildwoodvillage.net 
Showing 11 items